top of page
  • Writer's pictureDylan Glatthorn

Edgar Allan Poe’s Murder Mystery Dinner Party TRAILER

EDGAR ALLAN POE’S MURDER MYSTERY DINNER PARTY A new eleven part murder mystery comedy series Produced by Shipwrecked Comedy In Association with American Black Market

Written & Created by Sean Persaud & Sinead Persaud

Directed by William J. Stribling –

Composer: Dylan Glatthorn –

With Sean Persaud as Edgar Allan Poe – Sinead Persaud as Lenore the Lady Ghost – Mary Kate Wiles as Annabel Lee – Sarah Grace Hart as Emily Dickinson – Jessica Jade Andres as Krishanti – Whitney Avalon as Mary Shelley – Ashley Clements as Charlotte Brontë – Tom DeTrinis as Oscar Wilde – Ryan Garcia as Eddie Dantes – Lauren Lopez as George Eliot – Curt Mega as Guy De Vere – Margie Mintz as Agatha Christie – Tara Perry as Louisa May Alcott – Joey Richter as Ernest Hemingway – Blake Silver as HG Wells – Clayton Snyder as Fyodor Dostoevsky – Jimmy Wong as Constable Jimmy – and Jim O’Heir as Constable Jim –

Production Designer: Katie Moest – Art Director: Kim Brunner – Sound Design: Justin Lee Dixon – Editor: Raymond Fraser Director of Photography: Alex Gallitano – Assistant Director: Wes Middleton Executive Producers: Gregg Gibbons & April Morris Shipwrecked Comedy Producers: Sean Persaud, Sinead Persaud, Mary Kate Wiles, & Sarah Grace Hart American Black Market Producers: Brent Madison – Ryan Murphy

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page